Featuring the EDCO CPM-8 Scarifier
Join Us: Wednesday July 1st, 2015
3 – 3:30pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific

Sidewalk / Walkway safety is a priority for Municipalities, Educational Facilities, Property Management Agencies, Transportation Services, Entertainment Promoters and many other industries. These business sectors constantly need Trip Hazards and high-traffic areas leveled.

This webinar shows how to profit from Trip Hazard removal, using the EDCO CPM8 Scarifier. We will talk about carbide cutter accessories, maintenance, and how it solves several application issues.

Don't wait REGISTER NOW!
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.


More News