Editorial and Sales Office
Hanley Wood
5600 N. River Road
Suite 250
Rosemont, IL 60018
773.824.2400

Editor in Chief
William D. Palmer Jr.
bpalmer@hanleywood.com

Group Managing Editor
Tom Bagsarian
TBagsarian@hanleywood.com

Community Manager
Sharon J. Rehana
srehana@hanleywood.com

Concrete Surfaces Editor
Stephanie Johnston
sjohnston@hanleywood.com

Assistant Managing Editor
Colette Palait
cpalait@hanleywood.com

Digital Projects Producer
Zack Zerndt
zzerndt@hanleywood.com

Senior Art Director
Robb Ogle
rogle@hanleywood.com

View our media kit.

For reprints of articles:
Wright's Media

For subscription information:
Phone: 888-269-8410
cc@omeda.com

For list rentals:
Contact: Brian Clotworthy
Phone: 1-800-529-9020
Email: brian@inforefinery.com

For Concrete Construction online advertising information:
Rick Strachan, President of Hanley Wood Contractor Group
Phone: 202:736-3332
Rstrachan@hanleywood.com

Greg Cooke, Vice President of Sales-Commercial Construction
Phone: 773-824-2403
gcooke@hanleywood.com