Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge

After reviewing dozens of entries our panel of judges declared Geoff Ayton winner of the 2010 Concrete Construction Joint Challenge. Additional entries submitted by Ron Hobson, and Dale Goss, also were recognized by the judges.

First Place: Geoff Ayton, RTA-MSW, Australia
View Geoff's winning layout

Second Place: Ron Hobson, Ashland Construction, Talent, Oregon

Third Place: Dale Goss, Goss Consulting, Vicksburg, Mississippi

Each winner will receive a complimentary one-year subscription of CC.

Thanks to judges:
Jerry Voigt, president of the American Concrete Pavement Association (ACPA)
Robert Rodden, director of technical services and product development, ACPA
Brian Boch, director of marketing for Dukane Precast