The Decorative Concrete Council (DCC)—a specialty committee of the ASCC—elected Jay Fangman, Colorado Hardscapes, Denver, as council director and Glen Shamblen will act as secretary/treasurer. New DCC members include Dennis Ahal, St. Louis; Ray Brooks, Sioux Falls, S.D.; Jeff Girard, Raleight, N.C.; Byron Klemaske II, San Diego; Greg Randa, Yorkville, Ill.; and Paul Schneider, Cincinnati. For more information, visit